Licensed To Ill LP


Ships on: June 19, 2024

Licensed to Ill is the debut studio album by American rap rock group Beastie Boys. It was released on November 15, 1986 by Def Jam and Columbia Records, and became the first rap LP to top the Billboard album chart.

1. Rhymin & Stealin
2. The New Style
3. She's Crafty
4. Posse In Effect
5. Slow Ride
6. Girls
7. (You Gotta ) Fight For Your Right (To Party)

1. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
2. Paul Revere
3. Hold It Now, Hit It
4. Brass Monkey
5. Slow And Low
6. Time To Get Ill