Shopping Cart

Beastie Boys Official Store

Paul's Boutique CD

Paul's Boutique is the second studio album from the Beastie Boys. Released on July 25, 1989, on Capitol Records, it was produced by the Dust Brothers and features the singles Hey Ladies and Shadrach.

1. To All The Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man
5. High Plains Drifter
6. The Sounds Of Science
7. 3-Minute Rule
8. Hey Ladies
9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
11. Car Thief
12. What Comes Around
13. Shadrach
14. Ask For Janice
15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street
16. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Get On The Mic
17. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train
18. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A Year And A Day
19. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn
20. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names
21. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It On Me
22. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Mike On The Mic
23. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');