The In Sound From Way Out CD


The In Sound from Way Out! is an instrumental compilation by the Beastie Boys, released in 1996. The title and cover art concept were borrowed from the Perrey and Kingsley album of the same name.

1. Groove Holmes
2. Sabrosa
3. Namaste
4. Pow
5. Son Of Neckbone
6. In 3's
7. Eugene's Lament
8. Bobo On The Corner
9. Shambala
10. Lighten Up
11. Ricky's Theme
12. Transitions
13. Drinkin' Wine